logo Call Us: (905) 831-2238
How can we assist you today….. Please call us at (905) 831-2238
Contacts  
Management:
 
Chris Page Chris Page Cellular: (416) 988-6358 cpage@pageflooring.com
 
Sean Mungal Sean Mungal Cellular: (416) 568-9129  smungal@pageflooring.com
 
Mark Page Mark Page N/A mpage@pageflooring.com
 
Office & Administration:
 
Scott Roe Scott Roe Cellular: (416) 707-0867   sroe@pageflooring.com
 
Dylan Page Dylan Page Cellular: (905) 550-2288   dpage@pageflooring.com
 
Sales & Estimating:
 
Jim Pearsall Jim Pearsall  Cellular: (905) 409-4390  jpearsall@pageflooring.com
 
Adrian Stephenson Adrian Stephenson Cellular: (416) 828-2084  astephenson@pageflooring.com
 
Dan Daly Dan Daly  Cellular: (905) 391-1302  ddaly@pageflooring.com
 
Rob Shaw Rob Shaw  Cellular: (647) 534-2228  rshaw@pageflooring.com
 
Production:
 
Mike Macleod Mike Macleod Cellular: (905) 426-0107   mmacleod@pageflooring.com
 
Installations & Removal:
 
Blaise Page Blaise Page Cellular: (647) 929-3658 bpage@pageflooring.com
 
Design Consultation
 
Amanda Jardine Amanda Jardine Cellular: (647)205-7004 amanda.s.jardine@gmail.com
 
By Phone: Business Hours: Our Location:
Phone:    (905) 831-2238
Fax:        (905) 231-1621
Monday-Friday 8:00-4:00
Saturday & Sunday 9:30-2:00
or by appointment.
926 Dillingham Road Unit#1
Pickering Ontario L1W 1Z6
 
testimonials
bar_1
“The men were punctual and terrific to deal with” “Page Flooring is very knowledgeable about the products and adamant about starting with a good product” “Watching that machine remove the wood flooring could only be described as a hot knife going through butter” “While coordinating our branches from coast to coast Mark handled the deal flawlessly” “With the TERMINATOR and manpower that Page Flooring provided we met our schedule with time to spare” “From the start, the Page Flooring staff lived up to the task night after night over 3 months without wavering” “Jim was instrumental in assisting us with proper choices, his knowledge in the industry is impressive” “Watching the machine drive through the porcelain tile was an unbelievable feat which saved days of labour” “Their TERMINATOR removed the double-glue down in less than half the time of their competitors” “It needed to happen overnight; Chris was able to source, deliver and live up to our demands with no time to spare”

Our Address:
926 Dillingham Road
Unit#1 Pickering
Ontario L1W 1Z6